#JOIN THE DIALOGUE

The applications for the 20th World Business Dialogue have been closed. Thank you to everyone who applied. If you are interested in joining the Dialogue in 2018, you can still register to receive our monthly newsletters.

Why should you apply?

Networking with outstanding students, companies and speakers.

Improving your soft skills on a personal, intercultural and professional level.

Experiencing new, enlightening concepts that will enable you to act successfully.

Got any Questions?

Joshua Freitag

Management Board

 

joshua.freitag@ofw.de

+49 221 921826 13

Katrin Gebelein

International Relations

 

katrin.gebelein@ofw.de

+49 221 921826 71

Hanna Jung

International Relations

 

hanna.jung@ofw.de

+49 221 921826 71

Leonie Kern

International Relations

 

leonie.kern@ofw.de

+49 221 921826 71

Noelia Rodo

International Relations

 

noelia.rodo@ofw.de

+49 221 921826 71

Madeleen van Veen

International Relations

 

madeleen.van-veen@ofw.de

+49 221 921826 71