Feel free to contact us!

Management Board

Larissa Bast

Managing Director

+49 221 92 18 26 14

Larissa.Bast@ofw.de

Joshua Freitag

Managing Director

+49 221 92 18 26 13

Joshua.Freitag@ofw.de

Johannes Heinen

Managing Director

+49 221 92 18 26 11

Johannes.Heinen@ofw.de

Marc Hermanns

Managing Director

+49 221 92 18 26 12

Marc.Hermanns@ofw.de

Corporate Relations

Tobias Eckers

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 53

Tobias.Eckers@ofw.de

Bjarne Hinrichs

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 51

Bjarne.Hinrichs@ofw.de

Pia Leyendecker

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 54

Pia.Leyendecker@ofw.de

Michelle Reichelt

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 55

Michelle.Reichelt@ofw.de

Arne Sandhofer

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 52

Arne.Sandhofer@ofw.de

Anna Schornstein

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 57

Anna.Schornstein@ofw.de

Lara Werner

Corporate Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 31

Lara.Werner@ofw.de

Event Management

Marc Gresch

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Marc.Gresch@ofw.de

Martin Heinen

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Martin.Heinen@ofw.de

Marvin Vieruss

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Marvin.Vieruss@ofw.de

Antonia Zelter

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Antonia.Zelter@ofw.de

Experience Design

Adriano Villa Bascon

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Adriano-Villa.Bascon@ofw.de

Theresa Labarta

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Theresa.Labarta@ofw.de

Franziska Schaal

Eventmanagement

+49 221 92 18 26 22

Franziska.Schaal@ofw.de

Finance and Controlling

Tim Breuer

Finance and Controlling

+49 221 92 18 26 58

Tim.Breuer@ofw.de

Sebastian Hiller

Finance and Controlling

+49 221 92 18 26 21

Sebastian.Hiller@ofw.de

Christian Lordieck

Finance and Controlling

+49 221 92 18 26 58

Christian.Lordieck@ofw.de

Lukas Noth

Finance and Controlling

+49 221 92 18 26 21

Lukas.Noth@ofw.de

Lukas Scheib

Finance and Controlling

+49 221 92 18 26 58

Lukas.Scheib@ofw.de

Human Resources

Florian Güldner

Human Resources

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Florian.Gueldner@ofw.de

Franziska Liermann

Human Resources

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Franziska.Liermann@ofw.de

Anica Luggen- Hölscher

Human Resources

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Anica.Luggen-Hoelscher@ofw.de

Laura Nonte

Human Resources

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Laura.Nonte@ofw.de

Benedict Wolf

Human Resources

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Benedict.Wolf@ofw.de

International Relations

Katrin Gebelein

International Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Katrin.Gebelein@ofw.de

Hanna Jung

International Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Hanna.Jung@ofw.de

Leonie Kern

International Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Leonie.Kern@ofw.de

Noelia Rodo

Human Resources

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Noelia.Rodo@ofw.de

Madeleen van Veen

International Relations

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Madeleen.van-Veen@ofw.de

Public Relations and Marketing

Yaren Bayramusta

Public Relations and Marketing

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Yaren.Bayramusta@ofw.de

Lena Bell

Public Relations and Marketing

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Lena.Bell@ofw.de

Andrea Dankelmann

Public Relations and Marketing

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Andrea.Dankelmann@ofw.de

Jula Draudt

Public Relations and Marketing

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Jula.Draudt@ofw.de

Verena Liebeck

Public Relations and Marketing

+49 221 92 18 26 71

Verena.Liebeck@ofw.de

Trends and Speakers

Camila Gonzalez

Trends and Speakers

+49 221 92 18 26 32

Camila.Gonzalez@ofw.de

Max Stern

Trends and Speakers

+49 221 92 18 26 32

Maximilian.Stern@ofw.de

Kai Zacher

Trends and Speakers

+49 221 92 18 26 32

Kai.Zacher@ofw.de