Our Ambassadors

Our Ambassadors are Students that act as our spokespeople promoting us abroad in their various countries and at their universities.

They are students that have attended one or more of the World Business Dialogues and were selected by the OFW Team to work alongside the International Relations Department in order to encourage and promote applications in countries that have in the past been underrepresented. 

Europe

Aazar Shad

Aazar Shad

Germany, Technical University of Munich

aazar.shad@ofw.de

Anna Fekete

Anna Fekete

Denmark, International Business Academy

anna.fekete@ofw.de

Ajmaeen Yawar

Ajmaeen Yawar

Italy, Polytechnic University of Turin

ajmaeen.yawar@ofw.de

Anna Ota

Anna Ota

Austria, University of Vienna

anna.ota@ofw.de

Belisa Korumi

Belisa Korumi

Albania, Agricultural University of Tirana

belisa.korumi@ofw.de

Klaudia Lewonczyk

Klaudia Lewończyk

Germany/Poland, Northeastern Illinois University/Uni Mannheim

klaudia.lewonczyk@ofw.de

Plamen Patchev

Plamen Pachev

Austria, University of Vienna

plamen.pachev@ofw.de

Thijs Geerts

Thijs Geerts

Sweden, Linköping University

thijs.geerts@ofw.de

Eric Khougaev

Eric Khugaev

Russia/Germany, University of Cologne

eric.khugaev@ofw.de

North America

Tien Pham

Tien Pham

USA, Franklin & Marshall College

tien.pham@ofw.de

Brendon Dawson

Brendon Dawson

Canada, University of British Columbia

brendon.dawson@ofw.de

Emilija Lafond

Emilija Lafond

Canada/England, University of Birmingham

emilija.lafond@ofw.de

Nathalie Nahomi Calero Canales

Nathalie Nahomi Calero Canales

USA / Nicaragua (Central America), University of the Ozarks

nathalie.calero@ofw.de

Akintayo Ajidahun

Akintayo Ajidahun

Canada, Centennial College

akintayo.ajidahun@ofw.de

South America

Florencia Loreti

Florencia Loreti

Argentina, Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina

florencia.loreti@ofw.de

Frederico Acosta Cristaldo

Federico Acosta

Paraguay, Católica Nuestra Señora de la Asunción

federico.acosta@ofw.de

Luis Velasquez

Luis Velasquez

Peru, Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas (UPC)

luis.velasquez@ofw.de

Pedro Lalanne

Pedro Lalanne

Argentina, Universidad Argentina de la Empresa

Pedro.lalanne@ofw.de

Asia

Alankrit Kharbanda

Alankrit Kharbanda

India, BITS Pilani India/IGNOU

alankrit.kharbanda@ofw.de

Jian-Zhang Huang

Jian-Zhang Huang

Taiwan, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

jian-zhang.huang@ofw.de

Laura Elizabeth Hamilton

Laura Elizabeth Hamilton

China (/England/Canada), Fudan University

lauraelizabeth.hamilton@ofw.de

Africa

Adeseun Aromolaran

Adeseun Aromolaran

Nigeria, African Students Conference Initiatives

adeseunromolaran@aol.com

George Ngugi Kimotho

George Ngugi Kimotho

Kenya, The Kenya School of Law

georgengugi.kimotho@ofw.de

Ioudom Jepthe Foubi

Ioudom Jephte Foubi

Camaroon, Catholic University Institute of Buea

ioudomjephte.foubi@ofw.de

Oceania

Kritika Joon

Kritika Joon

Australia, University of Sydney

kritika.joon@ofw.de